So Worth Loving

I’m totally obsessing about a new company. One thing you should know about me is that few things spark my interest more than a top-notch business venture. People can be so dang innovative, and I love it. But mostly, I really love companies that have a purpose and heart for people and the world.

I love TOMS and Hello Somebody for their passion to help those less privileged. I’m continuously blown away by people’s love for others and compassion for the downtrodden.

My most recent TOMS. The Aztec Desert Bota. LOVE.

My Hello Somebody watch. (Held hostage by my older sister. Just kidding, I gave it to her.)

But a new company has struck my fancy. Not only do they have a great product, but the message is phenomenal. So many girls today (myself included) struggle with self-worth. Whether it be hatred for their body or mind, they have convinced themselves they’re not worthy of a good relationship.

But we are worth it. Regardless of your past or present, you are worth a beautiful future. You are worthy of being the queen in a man’s life. You are worthy of adoration and respect. You are worthy of happiness. You are worthy of love. You are worthy.

You are worthy of everything life can give you because you were created by the King. You were created for a purpose. You were created to love and to be loved.

There is no greater thing I can tell you than that love has saved us and set us free. We are worthy.

You should totally check out their website at www.soworthloving.com. They have unbelievably cute stuff, and most of it is vintage, pre-loved gems at great, and I mean GREAT, prices.

Love BIG today.

2 thoughts on “So Worth Loving

  1. Jared Erickson says:

    So rad!

Leave a Reply

