Cha-ching.

It’s Friday, ya’ll. And PAYDAY! Which is a good thing because I was hurtin’. I’ve got champagne taste on a Boone’s Farm budget, and I don’t foresee that changing anytime in the near future. With the multiple digits now available in my bank account, I can finally start emptying those online shopping carts. Holla!

I’m still trying to decide how I can justify $98 for a jacket. So far the only excuse I have is “It’s a TUXEDO jacket.” And that makes a little more sense. Daddy, if you’re reading this. PLEEEEASE?!

I want this on my body RIGHT NOW. I want to wear it to work, to eat, to sleep, to run… EVERYWHERE. And, call me crazy, but $119 just doesn’t seem that unreasonable.

C’mon! Seriously? This is most likely the most precious dress on the planet. And only $72.98!

I’m still trying to decide why I love these so much, but I just do. I have these terrific teal tights that I’m dying to pair them with. DYING.

These are absolutely perfect in every single way.

I wish I could put into words how much I love this. My heart skips a beat every time I see it.

Needless to say, I can’t afford ALL of this right now. In fact, I could probably only swing one (maybe two) things. Suggestions on what to choose?!

2 thoughts on “Cha-ching.

  1. I vote the watch… and he shoes 🙂

  2. Audrey says:

    Where is that white dress with the black lace from! Dying!

Leave a Reply

