Survivor Recap #2.

OK, this is like a week late because tonight is episode three. Better late than never, huh? Unless you’re talking about marriage, then that does not hold true.

Here’s what I can tell you about episode two.

THE GIRLS ARE STUPID.

I was so excited about this season because females finally had the opportunity to show they don’t need males. I still believe that we don’t, in general, but these girls do. They need some help in the worst way.

They can’t win challenges. They can’t build a shelter. They can’t make fire. You would assume they would put their feminine wiles to good use and con the boys into helping them, but you would be wrong.

Useless. Useless. Useless.

Ladies, if you can’t beat them – MANIPULATE THEM.

I swear, if I could stand living outside, I would go dominate that show. But, alas, I don’t sleep with mosquitos.

Leave a Reply

