Guest Obsession: Jessica

I have an obsessive personality. This shouldn’t be breaking news to anyone. If you’ve spent more than an hour in my presence or seen my Twitter, it’s obvious I latch on to something with the willpower of a toddler in the candy aisle.

Thus, most of the posts are about things I’m obsessing over – celebrities, movies, music, clothes, food, etc. But I want to feature obsessions from my favorite people too.

Today’s guest obsession is from my dear friend Jessica Pittman. Jess lives in New York City and works in the fashion industry. So basically she has the coolest life ever. Jess and I met during college when we were suite-mates, and the rest is history. This lady loves herself some Jesus and is a total world-changer. I think she’s pretty special. You should check out her blog HERE and her YouTube channel HERE.

Jessica’s current obsession is one I share.

How stinkin’ cute are these?! Perfect for any spring or summer day. They come in various colors, and the ivory ones just scream Easter to me. I can’t wait to see how Jess will style them. Personally, I’m dying to see them with some scalloped hem shorts (but maybe that’s because I’m currently hopelessly devoted to anything with a scalloped hem).

Thanks for stopping by, and thanks to Jessica for her current obsession!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

